Officers & Council

OFFICERS (15-17)

President Vijay Nair, WCSU Library, 203-837-9116, nairv@wcsu.edu

Vice Pres. Elena Tapia, ECSU English, 860-465-5078, tapiae@easternct.edu

Secretary Rebecca Wood, CCSU Psychological Science, 860-832-3106, woodre@ccsu.edu

Treasurer Harlan Shakun, CCSU Accounting, 860-832-3234, shakun@ccsu.edu

COUNCIL MEMBERS

CCSU

Stephen Adair, Sociology, 860-832-2979, adairs@ccsu.edu

Tom Burkholder, Chemistry, 860-832-2683, burkholder@ccsu.edu

William Fothergill, Counseling & Wellness, 860-832-1639, fothergillw@mail.ccsu.edu 

Susan Holt, Psychology, 860-832-3116, holts@ccsu.edu

Dave Johnson, Geography, 860-832-2841, david.p.johnson@ccsu.edu

Kevin Kean, Psychology, 860-832-3116, keankej@ccsu.edu

Mary Ann Mahony (Chapter President), History, 860-832-0119, mahonym@ccsu.edu

John O’Connor, Sociology, 860-832-2975, oconnorjohn@mail.ccsu.edu

Paul Petterson, Political Science, 860-832-2969, pettersonp@ccsu.edu

Louise Williams, History, 860-832-2806, williamsl@ccsu.edu

ECSU

Theresa Bouley, Education, 860-465-0069, bouleyt@easternct.edu

Roland Clark, History, 860-465-5105, clarkrol@easternct.edu

Luis Cordon (Chapter President), Psychology, 860-465-5289, cordonl@easternct.edu

Elizabeth Cowles, Biology, 860-465-4385, cowlese@easternct.edu

David Stoloff (Alt.), Education, 860-465-5501,  stoloffd@easternct.edu

SCSU

Kevin Buterbaugh, Political Science, 203-392-5662, buterbaughk1@southernct.edu

Aaron Clark, Mathmatics, 203-392-5590, clarka23@southernct.edu

Sean Grace (Alt.), Biology, 203-392-6216, graces2@southernct.edu

John Kavanagh,  Mathematics, 203-392-5585,  kavanaghj1@0southernct.edu

Doris Marino, School Health, 203-392-6922, Marinod1@southernct.edu

Virginia Metaxas, History, 203-392-5607,  metaxasv1@southernct.edu

Mike Shea, English, 203-392-6741, sheam1@southernct.edu

Cynthia Stretch, English, 203-392-5525, stretchc1@southernct.edu

Stephen (Zak) Tomczak, Social Work, 203-392-6560, tomczaks1@southernct.edu

WCSU

Jay Brower, Communication, 203-837-8833, browerj@wcsu.edu 

Russell Gladstone,  Library, 203-837-9102, gladstoner@wcsu.edu

Katy Wiss, Communication, 203-837-8260, wissk@wcsu.edu

Patricia O’Neill (Chapter President),  Psychology, 203-837-9383, o’neillp@wcsu.edu