CCSU, Marcus White 316 * New Britain, CT 06050 * (860) 832-3790
Wednesday July 23rd 2014

Officers & Council

OFFICERS (13-15)

President Vijay Nair, WCSU Library, 837-9116, nairv@wcsu.edu

Vice Pres. Elena Tapia, ECSU English, 465-5078, tapiae@easternct.edu

Secretary Rebecca Wood, CCSU Psychological Science, 832-3106, woodre@ccsu.edu

Treasurer Harlan Shakun, CCSU Accounting, 832-3234, shakun@ccsu.edu

COUNCIL MEMBERS

CCSU

Stephen Adair, Sociology, 832-2979, adairs@ccsu.edu

Anthony Beatman, Accounting, 832-3220, BeatmanandAssoc@aol.com

William Fothergill, Counseling & Wellness, 832-1639, fothergillw@mail.ccsu.edu 

Susan Holt, Psychology, 832-3116, holts@ccsu.edu

Dave Johnson, Geography, 832-2841, david.p.johnson@ccsu.edu

Mary Ann Mahony (Chapter President), History, 832-0119, mahonym@ccsu.edu

John O’Connor, Sociology, 832-2975, oconnorjohn@mail.ccsu.edu

Paul Petterson, Political Science, 832-2969, pettersonp@ccsu.edu

Jesse Turner, Reading & Language Arts, 832-2178, turnerj@ccsu.edu

Louise Williams, History, 832-2806, williamsl@ccsu.edu

ECSU

Theresa Bouley, Education, 860-465-0069, bouleyt@easternct.edu

Luis Cordon (Chapter President), Psychology, 465-5289, cordonl@easternct.edu

Elizabeth Cowles, Biology, 465-4385, cowlese@easternct.edu

Anne Dawson, Visual Arts, 860-465-5117, dawsona@easternct.edu

William Lugo, Sociology, 465-0163, lugow@easternct.edu

David Stoloff (Alt.), Education, 860-465-5501,  stoloffd@easternct.edu

SCSU

Kevin Buterbaugh, Political Science, 392-5662, buterbaughk1@southernct.edu

Sean Grace (Alt.), Biology, 392-6216, graces2@southernct.edu

John Kavanagh,  Mathematics, 392-5585,  kavanaghj1@0southernct.edu

Julian Madison,  History, 392-5604, madisonj1@southernct.edu

Doris Marino, School Health, 392-6922, Marinod1@southernct.edu

Virginia Metaxas, History, 392-5607,  metaxasv1@southernct.edu

Mike Shea, English, 392-6741, sheam1@southernct.edu

Cynthia Stretch, English, 392-5525, stretchc1@southernct.edu

Stephen (Zak) Tomczak, Social Work, 392-6560, tomczaks1@southernct.edu

Christine Unson, Public Health, 392-7029, unsonc1@southernct.edu

WCSU

Jay Brower, Communication, 837-8833, browerj@wcsu.edu 

Russell Gladstone,  Library, 837-9102, gladstoner@wcsu.edu

Truman Keys, Communication, 837-3234, keyst@wcsu.edu

Patricia O’Neill (Chapter President),  Psychology, 837-9383, o’neillp@wcsu.edu

 

 

Members Only

Join CSU-AAUP's Discussion Group for members only

Follow the link above. Register your PERSONAL e-mail account with Google (university e-mail addresses are not allowed). Submit your name and 8 digit ID number (found on your university ID at CCSU, ECSU, and SCSU). If you have any problems signing up, please contact bensonell@ccsu.edu.

Sign up to Receive Our Weekly Newsletters