Contact the Staff

Paul Filson
CSU-AAUP Director of Member Services
(860) 832-3791
FilsonP@ccsu.edu

Michelle Malinowski
CSU-AAUP Asst. Dir. of Member Services
(860) 832-3790
MalinowskiM@ccsu.edua

Linda Cunningham
SCSU-AAUP Member Services Coordinator
(203) 392-5980
CunninghamL1000@southernct.edu

Gary Winfield
SCSU-AAUP Member Services Associate
(203) 392-5975
WinfieldG1@southernct.edua

Tosha Gordon 
WCSU-AAUP Office
(203)837-9235
aaupw@wcsu.edu

Christine Guarnieri
ECSU-AAUP Office
860-465-5153

Erin Clark
CSU-AAUP Business Manager
(860) 832-3792
ClarkE@ccsu.edu

Elizabeth Newberg
CSU-AAUP Communications Associate
(860) 832-3793
newberge@ccsu.edu