CCSU, Marcus White 316 * New Britain, CT 06050 * (860) 832-3790
Monday July 28th 2014

Contact the Staff

Laurel Albair 
ECSU-AAUP Office Manager
860-465-5153
albairl@easternct.edu

 

Ellen PhotoEllen Benson
CSU-AAUP Communications Associate
(860) 832-3793
BensonEll@ccsu.edu

 aaa

aa

aa

Linda Cunningham
SCSU-AAUP Member Services Coordinator
(203) 392-5980
CunninghamL1000@southernct.edu

naa

naa

naa

naa

Tosha Gordon
WCSU-AAUP Chapter Office
(203) 837-9235
aaupw@wcsu.edu

aa

Steve PhotoSteve Greatorex
CSU-AAUP Business Manager
(860) 832-3792
GreatorexS@ccsu.edu

aa

aa

n

Gary Holder-Winfield
SCSU-AAUP Associate for Member Services
(203) 392-5975
WinfieldG1@southernct.edu

n aa

aa

a

MichelleMichelle Malinowski
CSU-AAUP Asst. Dir. of Member Services
(860) 832-3790
MalinowskiM@ccsu.edu

naa

aa

a

a

aa

a

Caryl Schiff-Greatorex
CSU-AAUP Director of Member Services
(860) 832-3791
GreatorexC@ccsu.edu

n aa

aa

Members Only

Join CSU-AAUP's Discussion Group for members only

Follow the link above. Register your PERSONAL e-mail account with Google (university e-mail addresses are not allowed). Submit your name and 8 digit ID number (found on your university ID at CCSU, ECSU, and SCSU). If you have any problems signing up, please contact bensonell@ccsu.edu.

Sign up to Receive Our Weekly Newsletters