CCSU, Marcus White 316 * New Britain, CT 06050 * (860) 832-3790
Thursday January 29th 2015

Contact the Staff

Laurel Albair 
ECSU-AAUP Office Manager
860-465-5153
albairl@easternct.edu

Tosha Gordon 
WCSU-AAUP Office
(203)837-9235
aaupw@wcsu.edu

Elizabeth Newberg
CSU-AAUP Communications Associate
(860) 832-3793
newberge@ccsu.edu

 aaa

aa

aa

Linda Cunningham
SCSU-AAUP Member Services Coordinator
(203) 392-5980
CunninghamL1000@southernct.edu

naa

naa

naa

Steve PhotoSteve Greatorex
CSU-AAUP Business Manager
(860) 832-3792
GreatorexS@ccsu.edu

aa

aa

n

Gary Holder-Winfield
SCSU-AAUP Associate for Member Services
(203) 392-5975
WinfieldG1@southernct.edu

n aa

aa

a

MichelleMichelle Malinowski
CSU-AAUP Asst. Dir. of Member Services
(860) 832-3790
MalinowskiM@ccsu.edu

naa

aa

a

Caryl Schiff-Greatorex
CSU-AAUP Director of Member Services
(860) 832-3791
GreatorexC@ccsu.edu

n aa

aa

Check out our blog, CSU CONNects

The CSU CONNects blog connects local communities to the great events, education, and research going on at the four Connecticut State Universities.

Members Only

Join CSU-AAUP's Discussion Group for members only

Follow the link above. Register your PERSONAL e-mail account with Google (university e-mail addresses are not allowed). Submit your name and 8 digit ID number (found on your university ID at CCSU, ECSU, and SCSU). If you have any problems signing up, please contact bensonell@ccsu.edu.